SISUN does not endorse any particular treatment

sisunA clearer view of treatments

Rejuran prices: Read the conditions beside “2cc”

We automatically screened all 26,326 Rejuran-related posts and checked 30 reviews reporting actual treatment against their originals. This article draws on 7 distinct reviews.

Evidence from 4 sources · Reviewed 2026.09.16 · 3 min read

01Rejuran promotional prices

KRW 180,000 for 2cc, with a promotional discount

One person reported paying KRW 180,000 for 2cc of Rejuran with a promotional discount. They also described manual injection and keeping a certificate of authenticity. This was one payment experience at the time of writing, not a current or average price. VAT inclusion was not stated.

“리쥬란 이벤트할인 받아서 2cc 18만원에 받았어요.”

NAVER Maps · 2025.09 · View evidence ↗

Check the dose, injection method, promotion conditions and taxes alongside the amount.

02Rejuran dose and treatment area

Another 2cc cost KRW 140,000, and was described as full-face

Another person reported receiving 2cc of Rejuran over the full face for a promotional KRW 140,000. The exact product variant, taxes and extra costs were not stated. Price alone cannot establish whether this or the KRW 180,000 example was the better choice.

“리쥬란 2cc 이벤트가14만원주고 얼굴전체했어요.”

NAVER Maps · 2026.01 · View evidence ↗

Even for the same 2cc, ask whether the product, area and included services match.

03Checking Rejuran authenticity

A record of checking authenticity: a separate question from price

A person who received HB Plus wrote that they checked authenticity, without describing how. We have not used this review as independent verification of the product. Read it as a prompt to ask about the product name and opening and verification procedures.

“정품 확인도 확실하고 직원분들도 다들 친절하셔서 기분 좋게 관리받고 왔네요.”

NAVER Maps · 2026.03 · Read the evidence ↗

Ask how to confirm that the product used is the one you are paying for.

04Rejuran I prices

Before the KRW 99,000 price, there was “I, 1cc”

One review reported paying KRW 99,000 for 1cc of Rejuran I under a first-visit promotion. The product, dose and promotion already differ from the earlier 2cc examples. We have not presented this as the price of full-face Rejuran.

“리쥬란 아이 1cc 첫방문 이벤트가 99,000원에 이용했습니다!”

NAVER Maps · 2026.01 · View evidence ↗

Do not compare prices without the Healer, I or HB name and dose.

05Paying for multiple Rejuran sessions

One session, then paying for three: not the same as completing three

A person who received Rejuran for dryness felt the treatment was thorough and bought a three-session package. What the review confirms is an additional purchase. We cannot tell whether all three sessions were completed, the total paid or the per-session cost.

“피부가 너무 건조해서 리쥬란 시술 받았는데 다른병원보다 더 꼼꼼하게 시술 잘해주셔서 3회 패키지로 결제했어요”

Google Maps · 2025.03 · View evidence ↗

Distinguish sessions purchased, sessions received and sessions remaining.

06Rejuran value for money

“Affordable and good”: but how much was it?

A short review described Healer as affordable and effective, without an amount or dose. We can retain the writer's satisfaction, but this is insufficient to calculate the lowest or average price.

“리쥬란힐러 받았는데 가격도 저렴하고 효과도 좋아요~ 잘받고갑니다~”

NAVER Maps · 2026.02 · View evidence ↗

Separate the impression “affordable” from an actual quote.

Questions to bring to your consultation

Keep the questions that matter to you for your consultation.

Before you go

Why we chose these six points

The 30 featured quotes were checked directly against their originals. The evidence list includes all treatment-experience reviews linked to each section. We held back passages that could not be separated from other treatments, consultations, plans and accounts with unclear recipients. Automated rules were applied to all posts, but not every post was individually reviewed. Treatment receipt is based on the writer’s account; we cannot verify unmentioned combined treatments or the authenticity of reviews.

GNKS

4 sources · 677 reviews by section · 7 featured quotes

View 677 source reviews →

This article summarizes personal experiences from public reviews and does not guarantee results or recovery times. Clinic, clinician and contact details have been masked. These are personal experiences, not measures of treatment effectiveness or adverse-event rates, nor medical recommendations.

As of 2026.09.16 · Next update Reassessed when new evidence is added